Preflex logoPreflex

team 

team

Preflex is backed up by a strong team of passionate people with a uniform mission and vision. Every day, they give their all to improve the market position of the Preflex prewired conduits even more and to offer the electricians the highest degree of comfort possible.

Frank Kerkhofs

General manager

frank@preflex.com

+32 (0)054 34 46 64

Koen Huyghe

Group finance director

koen@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 31 87 41

Steven Beerens

Site manager plant Ninove

steven@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 31 87 47

team 

Steven Van Den Rijse

Quality manager

steven.vdr@preflex.com

+32 (0)478204498


Jonathan Smink

Supply chain officer

jonathan@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 34 46 64


Inge Leus

Internal sales

inge@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 34 46 64


Karolien Mille

Internal sales

karolien@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 31 87 40


Kris Desmet

Field sales manager België
 

kris@preflex.com

+32 (0)497 28 73 27

Yves Luyten

Account manager
 

yves@preflex.com

+32 (0)473 18 44 95


Nico Peirs

Account manager


nico@preflex.com

+32 (0)471802376


Jean-François Schamp

Account manager

jean-françois@preflex.com

+32 (0)472 13 59 17


Reddy inbouwdozen en verbindings- en bevestigingstechnieken.

Preflex neemt Reddy NV over

Read more All blog posts