Preflex logoPreflex

team 

team

Preflex is backed up by a strong team of passionate people with a uniform mission and vision. Every day, they give their all to improve the market position of the Preflex prewired conduits even more and to offer the electricians the highest degree of comfort possible.

Frank Kerkhofs

General manager

frank@preflex.com

+32 (0)054 34 46 64

Koen Huyghe

Group finance director

koen@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 31 87 41

Steven Beerens

Site manager plant Ninove

steven@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 31 87 47

team 

Kristof Daemen

Operations manager

kristof@preflex.com

+32 (0)476050767


Steven Van Den Rijse

Quality manager

steven.vdr@preflex.com

+32 (0)478204498


Inge Leus

Internal sales

inge@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 34 46 64


Karolien Mille

Internal sales

karolien@preflex.com

+32 (0)54 31 87 40


Kris Desmet

Field sales manager België
 

kris@preflex.com

+32 (0)497 28 73 27

Yves Luyten

Account manager België
Limburg, Antwerpen, Brussel, Waals-Brabant, Wallonië

yves@preflex.com

+32 (0)473 18 44 95


Nico Peirs

Account manager België
Oost -en West-Vlaanderen, Vlaams-Brabant, Antwerpen,

nico@preflex.com

+32 (0)471802376


Kees Tinke

Account manager Midden-Zuid Nederland

kees@preflex.com

+31 615 18 89 63


Derk Tap

Account manager Noord-Oost Nederland

derk@preflex.com

+31 630 22 23 20

contacteer Ons

Heb je no g vragen? Aarzel dan niet om ons te contacteren?

Contacteer ons

Preflex viert zijn 25ste verjaardag

Preflex bestaat 25 jaar en dat werd gevierd met een feestje voor alle medewerkers

Read more All blog posts

FAQ

Bekijk snel o ns antwood op veelgestelde vragen.

Veelgestelde vragen