INSTALLATION BOXES

RANGE OF HIGH QUALITY RECESSED BOXES

 

UNIVERSAL ELECTRICAL BOXES

High-quality Reddy electrical boxes outperform ordinary boxes!  

  • boxes stay true to shape in serial installation

  • different sized boxes can easily be combined

  • available with extra-long screws for easy installation

  • solid grooves for easy fixing with clips

  • depth 65cm: compatible with 16, 20 and 25mm conduits

  • once removed, sides can be remounted

  • with optional wall mounts for mounting electrical boxes on their side or back

  • entrances with cable fix (dia. 16mm)


fast
fast

 

Airtight electrical boxes 

Reddy has attained a leading position in the growing trend for energy-efficient homes and other buildings. An elastic membrane ensures airtight connections of cables and conduits, thus helping improve the overall level of insulation in the building.

 

 

FIREPROOF ELECTRICAL BOXES

The Reddy fire protection boxes are a sample of innovative production technique. The boxes are made from high quality materials and are perfectly suited for installation in fire protection walls EI30 - EI120.  In case of a fire, the fire protection box forms an intumescent agent closing off the box from the flames and preventing also toxic gazes coming through the installation opening. In that way the box is able to retain its shape and function during 120min. The fire protection boxes are also airtight and sound insulating.

 

fast
fast

 

Sound protection boxes

By using Reddy sound protection boxes you are able to preserve the soundproofing of walls and enhance the level of living comfort of a house. Soundproof boxes are just as easy to install as standard hollow wall sockets. The soundproof boxes are halogen free and have 2 airtight entrances for conduits up to M25. The boxes are easliy combined (up to 5 pieces) without compromising the soundproofing of a wall.

 

 

Thermofix boxes

Thermofix boxes are especially developed for installation in façade insulation from 80 to 200mm. Installing Thermofix boxes is simple and fast because no extra fastening or insulation are required. Thermofix boxes integrate seamlessly into façades. They are equipped for M20 and M25 conduits.

 

fast
PREFLEX HEEFT EEN OPLOSSING VOOR                                 

Contact a product specialist  

Questions about a certain product? Our product specialist knows the answer.

Contact us

References

Preflex products contribute daily to the realization of small and large construction projects.

Read more

News updates

Stay tuned.

Blog

BOÎTES D'ENCASTREMENT

GAMME DE BOÎTES D’ENCASTREMENT HAUTE QUALITE

 

BOÎTES D’ENCASTREMENT UNIVERSELLES

Boîtes d’encastrement Reddy = des boîtes d’encastrement de haute qualité et bien plus 

  • Des boîtes indéformables même lorsqu'elles sont placées en série.

  • boîtiers de différentes profondeurs à combiner verticalement ou horizontalement  

  • vis extra longues pour un montage plus facile

  • rainures solides intérieures pour une fixation parfaite avec griffes

  • profondeur 65mm : compatible avec gaines 16, 20 en 25mm

  • Côtés amovibles et repositionnables.

  • fixation murale dispo pour montage par le coté au le fond

  • Entrées avec serre câble intégré (ø 16mm)


fast
fast

 

Boîtes d’encastrement étanches à l’air

Grâce à ses boîtes d’encastrement étanches, Reddy a acquis une position de premier plan sur le marché des bâtiments et maisons basse consommation, qui est en pleine croissance. Ses membranes élastiques permettent une connexion étanche des câbles et des gaines, et contribuent ainsi à une meilleure isolation globale.

 

 

BOÎTES D’ENCASTREMENT COUPE-FEU

Les boîtiers coupe-feu encastrés de Reddy sont un vrai triomphe d'ingénierie de production.  Grâce à leur composition en matières de haute qualité les boîtiers sont appropriés pour l'installation dans les parois coupe-feu EI30 - EI120. En cas d'incendie, un agent intumescent ferme rapidement l'ouverture de l’installation et empêche ainsi la propagation des flammes et des gaz de fumée. Les boîtiers retiennent ainsi leur forme et fonction pendant 120min. Les boîtiers coupe-feu encastrés sont en outre étanche à l'air et insonorisant.

 

fast
fast

 

Boîtiers d'isolation acoustique

Les boîtiers d'isolation acoustique maintiennent l'isolation acoustique de la paroi. De cette façon ils contribuent au confort d'habitation de la maison. L'installation des boîtiers d'isolation acoustique est aussi facile que 'l'installation d'une boîte d'encastrement standard. Ils sont en outre sans halogène et ils disposent de 2 entrées étanche à l'aire pour tubes jusqu'à M25.  Les boîtes d'isolation acoustique peuvent facilement être combinées sans compromettre l'insonorisation du paroi.

 

Contactez nos spécialistes

Besoin de plus d'information sur un certain produit? Nos spécialistes de produit peuvent répondre à vos questions.

Contactez Nous

RÉFÉRENCES

Les produits Preflex contribuent quotidiennement à la réalisation de petits et grands projets de construction.

Lees meer

News update

Restez au courant.

Télécharger